Our Business

Industry Energy & Mining (IEM) is a global, multi-million Euro business operating in the oil and gas, energy, mining, logisitics, environment, light and heavy industries. Our clients span a range of sectors in the private and public sphere in almost 20 countries around the world. By focusing on these clients, our people and society and in continuing to deliver outstanding value every day, we aim to become a truly global enterprise. This is engineering engineering consulting beyond the ordinary.

This is Excellence Connected.

1,153

IEM EMPLOYEES WORLDWIDE

In nearly 20 countries across four continents, our expertise and services touch all aspects of the economy, society and the markets we operate in.

Craig Huntbatch
Director,
Industry Energy Mining

Email: Director.IEM@rhdhv.com
Tel: +44 173 333 65 96
Twitter:
LinkedIn:

Graig_ Huntbatch

Dr Martin Budd
Director,
Energy and Infrastructure
Consenting Business Unit

Portraits_2_martinEmail: martin.budd@rhdhv.com
Tel: +44 776 586 30 87
Twitter: @MartinBuddRHDHV
LinkedIn: Dr. Martin Budd

Jonathan Bull
Director,
Energy Resource Recovery
Business Unit

Portraits_2_jonathanEmail: jonathan.bull@rhdhv.com
Tel: +44 173 333 61 91
Twitter: Jonathan Bull@ER@_rhdhv
LinkedIn: Jonathan Bull

Tjerk van der Meer
Director,
Industry &
Logistics

Portraits_2_TJERKEmail: tjerk.van.der.meer@rhdhv.com
Tel: +31 104 43 36 77
Twitter:
LinkedIn:

René de Roos
Director,
Oil & Gas Chemical PM/Engineering;
Asset Management

Portraits_2_renéEmail: rene.de.roos@rhdhv.com
Tel: +31 104 43 38 99
Twitter:
LinkedIn:

Berte Simons
Director,
Mining & Heavy
Industry

Portraits_2_berteEmail: Berte.simons@rhdhv.com
Tel: +62 852 191 763 44
Twitter:
LinkedIn:

Frank Wetzels
Director,
Oil & Gas Chemical
Processing Consulting

Portraits_2_frankEmail: frank.wetzels@rhdhv.com
Tel: +31 243 28 41 28
Twitter:
LinkedIn:

Clementine van Sas
HR Advisor,
IEM

Portraits_2_clementineEmail: clementine.van.sas@rhdhv.com
Tel: +31 736 87 42 01
Twitter:
LinkedIn:

Rob van Deelen
Director Advisory Group
Industrial Engineering
& Technical Director, IEM

Portraits_2_robEmail: frank.wetzels@rhdhv.com
Email: rob.van.deelen@rhdhv.com
Tel: +31 102 89 00 20
Twitter:
LinkedIn:

Gabrielle Daniels-Gombert
Manager,
Marketing and
Communication IEM

Portraits_2_gabrielleEmail:
gabrielle.daniels-gombert@rhdhv.com
Tel: +31 102 86 53 14
Twitter:
LinkedIn:

Patrick Evers
Business Line
Controller,
IEM

Portraits_2_patrickEmail: patrick.evers@rhdhv.com
Tel: +31 243 28 44 75
Twitter:
LinkedIn: